Nationals Federal Parliamentary Team

The NSW Nationals have eight representatives in the Australian Parliament with seven Members of Parliament and one NSW Senator.

Led by David Littleproud and Senator Perin Davey, our team is committed to building rural, regional and remote communities that our children and grandchildren either wanted to stay in or come back to.

Meet our State Parliamentary Team here >>> 

David Littleproud

The Hon David Littleproud MP

Leader of The Nationals

Shadow Minister for Agriculture

Member for Maranoa

View full profile
Perin Davey

Senator Perin Davey

Deputy Leader of The Nationals

Shadow Minister for Water and Emergency Management

Senator for NSW

View full profile
Barnaby Joyce

The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP

Shadow Minister for Veterans’ Affairs

Member for New England

View full profile
Kevin Hogan

The Hon Kevin Hogan MP

Shadow Minister for Trade and Tourism

Member for Page

View full profile
Michael McCormack

The Hon Michael McCormack MP

Shadow Minister for International Development and the Pacific

Member for Riverina

View full profile
Pat Conaghan

Pat Conaghan MP

Shadow Assistant Minister for Social Services and Prevention of Family Violence

Member for Cowper

View full profile
Mark Coulton

The Hon Mark Coulton MP

Member for Parkes

View full profile
David Gillespie

The Hon Dr David Gillespie MP

Member for Lyne

View full profile
Senator Ross Cadell

Senator Ross Cadell

Senator for NSW

View full profile